Bieber Fever

Bieber, All I Want for Christmas is you

I don’t want a lot for Christmas,

there’s just one thing I need.

To see that twat Justin Bieber

hanging from the Christmas tree.

I just want his severed head,

more than you could ever know.

Make my wish come true,

Bieber all I want for Christmas is you.

 

I don’t want a lot for Christmas,

there is just one thing I need.

To see that twat Justin Bieber

squashed beneath the Christmas tree.

I will choke him with my stocking,

push him in the fireplace.

His screaming will make me happy

with his death on Christmas day.

I just want his beating heart,

more than you could ever know.

Make my wish come true,

All I want for Christmas is you, Bieber.

 

I won’t ask for much this Christmas,

I won’t even wish for snow.

I’m just gonna torture Bieber,

poison him with mistletoe.

I will make a list and send it

to Hell’s dark pits for Old Nick.

I will even stay awake to

hear the poison make him sick.

I just want him hog tied tonight,

*wrapping festive ribbons tight*

What more can I do?

Bieber all I want for Christmas is you .

 

His crazed fans are crying,

there’s tears everywhere

And the sound of wicked

Laughter fills the air.

And Bieber is swinging

His death song I am singing.

Santa won’t you bring me the one I really need?

Won’t you please bring that Bieber to me?

 

Oh, I don’t want a lot for Christmas,

this is all I’m asking for.

I just want to see that Bieber

Gunned down right outside my door.

Oh I just want his butchered limbs,

more than you could ever know.

Make my wish come true

Bieber all I want for Christmas is you.

 

All I want for Christmas is you Bieber.

All I want for Christmas is you Bieber.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

