Jingle Bells

Jingle Bells

Hiding in the dark

spying on Wentworth today,

we gave his tush a tweak,

laughing all the way. (Mwa ha ha)

A big net we did bring,

his eyes did shine so bright.

What fun it is to laugh and sing

A stalking song tonight

 

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today.

Jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today.

 

A day or two ago

We thought we’d take a ride

And soon Wentworth Miller

Was tied up by our side.

He was a muscley hunk,

This god is well fit,

We did a moonlight bunk,

Then the cops came, oh shit!

 

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today.

Jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today.

 

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today.

Jingle bells, jingle bells

Screaming all the way

Oh, what fun it is to ride

with the hunk we caught today

 

Last Christmas

Last Christmas

I met a zombie.

But the very next day

he’s back in his grave.

This yearto save me from tears

I’m finding a necromancer.

 

Once bitten by my guy.

I kept my distance

But he still caught my eye

Tell me zombie,

do you recognise me?

Well it’s been a year

it doesn’t surprise me.

I got a necromancer

to raise you, saying “I love you”

I meant it.

Now I know how hasty I’ve been.

But if you kissed me now

I’d let you bite me again.

 

[Chorus]

 

A crowded room

he has bloodshot eyes.

I’m hiding from you

And your hands of ice.

Zombie I thought you were

going to turn me.

Me?

I’m just in love with a zombie.

 

A face on a lover with fear of fire in his heart.

A man under the earth but you tore me apart.

Now we’ve found a real love I’ll never speed date again.

 

[Chorus 2x]

 

A face on a lover fear of a fire in his heart

A man under the earth but you tore me apart

Maybe next year I’ll find you some brains.

I’ll give you my necromancer.

2 Comments

  1. Fun and Funny Ladies! I loved the (Mwa ha ha) evil laughter at laughing all the way:)

    • thanks Mykal 🙂 we like to entertain the masses. Well, ourselves really and if others like it it’s a bonus 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

