Scott the zombie

Hey, my name’s Scott and I’m a zombie. My necromancers, Cat and Lynx Raven have let me guest blog today. They say it’s because they’re too busy writing my novel. Personally I reckon they just can’t be bothered. I’m so excited about my novel. They’ve just started it. I can see Chapter 1 and the first line. “Oh shit. You ate Alicia.” I sure did 😉

Let me tell you about myself. I’m 22, my best friend is Tyler Francis, we work together in a supermarket. I work in the frozen food aisles. We’ve been mates all our lives and he wasn’t too freaked out when I was turned into a zombie. He even let me stay in the flat we share. He said it would be mean kicking me out just because I died. My other friend is Ethan, the werepanther I met on Delilah’s Daily Discussion, a chat show. The purpose was to teach tolerance towards supernatural beings. There was a vampire, Vincent there who was a total bitch. I have to admit, I attacked him and the show descended into a Jerry Springer type brawl. I’m not proud of that. I should’ve just waited for him after the show and staked him. Pompous mother sucker.

Anyway, I’ll keep you updated on my novel through here or my Facebook page. Just search Scott the Zombie and up I come, like…well, like a zombie crawling out of a grave. Or you can visit http://facebook.com/Scottthezombie. Ethan and Tyler might also blog, depends if I let them. And remember, if I see you first, you’d better start running… 😉

3 Comments

  1. trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

